Board Members

Simon Cottrill (simon@hwci.org.au)

President (2012 – current)
Treasurer (2010 – 2012)
Founding Member (2010)

Dorothy Mortlock (dot@hwci.org.au)

Vice-President (2011 – current)

Peter Ryan (peter@hwci.org.au)

Treasurer (2012 – current)

Sarah Cottrill (sarah@hwci.org.au)

Secretary (2010 – current)
Founding Member (2010)

Marian Sheppard (marian@hwci.org.au)

Board Member (2013 – current)

William Stephen (will@hwci.org.au)

Board Member (2016 – current)

Nick Roffey (nick@hwci.org.au)

Board Member (2012 – current)

Maureen Ryan (maureen@hwci.org.au)

Board Member (2012 – current)

Previous Board Members:
Marian Kraulis (Founding Member, President 2010-2012)
Tracy Blackstock (Vice President, 2011-2012)
Megan Keulen (Founding Member, Vice President 2010-2011)
Ansley Bentley (Founding Member 2010-2012)
Clarissa Leong (2012-2016)